A Little Bit About Myself

My name is Nikki Wilson. I’m 21 from the North East. July 2016 I graduated from Cleveland College of Art and Design with a First Class BA Hons n Costume Interpretation with Design.

Sewing and designing is my passion and I one day hope that one day I will own my own studio design and creating fashion and costumes for growing customers. I’m very into vintage fashion and glamour however, I don’t like to just stick to one style I love high street fashion and changing it into what fits my style best.

I’m currently a full time support worker for adults with learning disabilities. I never ever thought I would be going into care but to create a stable future and to achieve my goal as a costumier I applied to create some savings. As I’m getting further down the line with my training it is a really rewarding job and it teaching me the life skills to becoming and independent person.

So there you go, just a lil bit about me
untitled-3
Leave a Reply

